Administration Staff


Name Title
Mike Hybl Executive Director
Suzie Hinzman Deputy Director of Finance
Shanicee Knutson General Counsel/Deputy Director of Policy and Law
Sallie Dietrich Legal Counsel
Ellie Rohr Legal Counsel
Matt Effken Legal Counsel
Dillon Keiffer-Johnson Law Clerk
Deb Collins Public Information Coordinator
Sue Vanicek Economist/Policy Analyst
Brenda Wicken Business Manager
Jennifer Maggart Personnel Officer
Amy Kavan Accountant I
John Monroe Executive Assistant
Stasha Oborny Receptionist/Administrative Secretary


Nebraska Public Service Commission

1200 N Street, Suite 300, Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402-471-3101
Toll Free: 1-800-526-0017 (NE Only)
TDD: 402-471-0213
Fax: 402-471-0254

Google Calendar Google Calendar