Grain Staff

 

Name Title Email Address
John Fecht Director john.fecht@nebraska.gov
Mike Bartels Assistant Director/IT Support mike.bartels@nebraska.gov
Terri Fritz Administrative Assistant/Accountant terri.fritz@nebraska.gov
Wally Driewer Examiner wally.driewer@nebraska.gov
Scott Micek Examiner scott.micek@nebraska.gov
Gordon Mohr Moisture Meter Inspector gordon.mohr@nebraska.gov
Robert Leigh Moisture Meter Inspector robert.leigh@nebraska.gov

Nebraska Public Service Commission

1200 N Street, Suite 300, Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402-471-3101
Toll Free: 1-800-526-0017 (NE Only)
TDD: 402-471-0213
Fax: 402-471-0254

Google Calendar Google Calendar